Ronny Lesmana


Head of International Office
Universitas Padjadjaran

Scientific Reviewers

The Scientific Committee consists of the experts in the field from many different countries in the world. The Committee Members evaluate your abstracts and provide insights to improve those further. According to the final decision given by them, you would be able to process further tasks for participating the conference.



Dr. Rizky Abdulah, Padjadjaran University, Indonesia

Dr. Auliya A. Suwantika, Padjadjaran University, Indonesia

Dr. Arif S. W. Kusuma, Padjadjaran University, Indonesia

Dr. Saira Mehnaz, Aligarh Muslim University, India

Dr. Farhan Abdul Rauf, Public Health & Preventive Medicine, UAE

Dr. Joseph Odhiambo Onyango, Strathmore University, Kenya

Dr. Irma M. Puspitasari, Padjadjaran University, Indonesia

Dr. Nasrin Banu Laskar, Sikkim Manipal University , India

Dr. Narendra Babu, Taylor’s University, Malaysia

Dr. Mas Rizky Anggun, Padjadjaran University, Indonesia

Dr. Ahmed Hossain, North South University, Bangladesh

Dr. Supat Chupradit, Chiang Mai University, Thailand

Dr. Ratna Jatnika, Padjadjaran University, Indonesia

Dr. Samia Ahmed Khan, The Agha Khan University, Pakistan

Dr. Laili Rahayuwati, Padjadjaran University, Indonesia

Dr. Fingani Annie Mphande-Nyasulu, TIA Bio-Consulting, Malawi

Dr. Nilanjana Ghosh, North Bengal Medical College, India

Dr. Billy Jay N. Pedron, De La Salle Medical and Health Sciences Institute, Philippines

Dr. Asty Samiaty, Padjadjaran University, Indonesia

Dr. Ng Chiat Yin UCSI, Malaysia

Dr. Fazidah Aguslina Siregar, North Sumatera University, Indonesia

Dr. Richa A Shete, Topiwala National Medical College, India

Dr. Subash Chandra Sonkar, Maulana Azad Medical College, India

Dr. Hasanain Ghazi, International Medical School, Management and Science University, Malaysia

Dr. Amirah Ellyza Wahdi , Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia

Prof. Forhad Akhtar Zaman, Sikkim Manipal University, India

Dr. Shahnur Begum, TFE Global & Subsidiaries, Malaysia

Dr. Aris Widayati, Universitas Sanata Dharma (USD), Indonesia

Dr. Rakesh Bhoosha Sharma, UP Government of India, India

Dr. Satish Kumar, District Programme Officer for National Vector borne Diseases, India

Dr. Ayesha AlRifai, Freelance Consultant, Palestine

Dr. Low Bin Seng, Taylor’s University, Malaysia

Dr. Verónica Fuentes Cáceres, University of Chile, Chile

Dr. Meram Mohammed Ali Azzani, MAHSA University, Malaysia

Dr. Okechukwu Paulinus Ossai, Enugu State Ministry of Health, Nigeria

Dr. Rubaiya Matin Chandrima, National Institute of Preventive and Social Medicine, Bangladesh